Stations of the Cross


Setting the scene

Jesus is condemned to die

Jesus is given His cross

Jesus falls 1st time

Jesus meets His mother

Simon made to carry Jesus’ cross

Veronica wipes Jesus’ face

Jesus falls 2nd time

Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem

Jesus falls 3rd time

Jesus is stripped of His clothing

Jesus is nailed to the cross

Jesus dies on the cross

Jesus’ body is removed from the cross

Jesus’ body is placed in the tomb